Member Directory

                                                                                                                            

NameCompanyWebsitePhoneEmail
Marianne Allen ASEA www.keepingcellsyoung.com

(805) 856-9101

(805) 320-3349

marianne@keepingcellsyoung.com
Marta Alvarez YCE, Inc. www.YCEinc.com

(805) 650-6995                       

(805) 207-8423

yce-mya@pacbell.net
Vicki Aubert Coastlands Bookkeeping

(805) 701-1851

v.haun@sbcglobal.net
Carolyn Berg Home Pride Carpet Cleaning www.homepridecarpetventura.com

(805) 642-5592

(805) 701-2206

carolynberg1@msn.com
Susan Burrell Live Your Empowered Life www.susanburrell.com

ijoydancer@susanburrell.com
Anna Crowe Crowe Creative, Inc.  www.crowecreative.com

(818) 400-3352

afcrowe88@icloud.com
Katherine Csorba Supercuts and LifeVantage www.katherinecsorba.lifevantage.com

(805) 714-5569

thrivinglifetoday@yahoo.com
Merle DiVita Sequential Financial Designs www.Merledivita.com (805) 643-7600 merledivita@merledivita.com
Debbie Echevarria Your Business Support www.ybstoday.com

(805) 258-3909

debbie@ybstoday.com
Tricia Fortina Multipure Drinking Water Filters www.multipureusa.com

(805) 844-2889

triciablendedtouch@gmail.com
Delia Gorey Seaside Chiropractic (805) 658-7136 deliag@west.net
James Francis Gray James Francis-Gray Author www.jamesfgray.com

(805) 650-2786

(805) 290-3359

jamesfgray@sbcglobal.net
Carmen Haines H & R Block - Corporate Member

(805) 658-7886

(805) 509-7742

carmela.haines@tax.hrblock.com

hainescarmen@hotmail.com

Martiel Hay Wish Hope Inspire Jewelry & Crafts

(805) 905-1903

wishhopeinspire@gmail.com
Laura Hernandez Soteria Emergency Management Services www.soterial.com

(805) 382-2719

(805) 844-1720

laurah@soteriaem.com
Amy Herron County of Ventura (805) 794-3357 aimlesskite@hotmail.com
Laura Hurtado Younique www.OohLaLaGal.com (805) 732-9092 lxhurtado@yahoo.com
Martha Jaffe Travel Planners International (805) 218-3324 p_mjaffe@yahoo.com
Carol Leish Call Me Capable www.CallMeCapable.net (805) 535-4092 carol@callmecapable.net
Shirley Lorraine Spencer / Lorraine Entertainment - (805) 642-2358 slgumby@msn.com
Sheila Lowe Sheila Lowe & Associates, The Write Choice! SheilaLowe.com (805) 658-0109 
(805) 341-7833
sheila@sheilalowe.com
Linda McCarthy BNI BNI-VC.com (805) 850-0157 linda@bni-vc.com
Vicky McDaniel Sunset Dental www.SunsetDentalVentura.com (805) 676-1800 vlmcdaniel@hotmail.com
Lynn Mikelatos The Greek at the Harbor GreekAtTheHarbor.com (805) 650-5350 greeklynn@gmail.com
Mary S. Mick Lauterback & Associates, Architects www.la.arch (805) 988-0912 x329
Angela Minutillo Free Press Marketing and She Shucks 4 Pearls

Free Press Marketing:
  www.freepressmarketing.com
 
 facebook.com/freepressmarketing

She Shucks 4 Pearls ft. Vantel Pearls
  www.sheshucks4pearls.com
 
 facebook.com/sheshucks4pearls

(520) 270-6999

angela@freepressmarketing.com

angieminutillo@gmail.com

Lisa Morris LiMor Cakes www.LiMorcakes.com (805) 216-7471 morrislc69@yahoo.com
Kathy Murphy Ignite Your Fire Health Coach www.ignite-your-fire.com (805) 766-6256 lifecoachkathy@icloud.com
Jim Nicoll Nicoll Insurance - (805) 642-1775 
(805) 402-0700
nicollinsurance@yahoo.com
Sue Osborn Independent Capital Management ICMCamarillo.com (805) 484-1011  sue@socalosborn.com
Marie Pefley Troop Real Estate - (805) 901-2131 mbpefley@troop.com
Carol Pompe CP Bookkeeping cpbookkeepingservice.com (805) 647-0604 
(805) 766-1738
carol@cpbookkeepingservice.com
Carol Prentice www.carolpprentice.com (530) 559-2873 carolpprentice@gmail.com
Rose-Marie Robinson Doncaster (847) 989-1049 r.rosemarie77@yahoo.com
Lynn Ryder Law Office of Lynn Ryder RyderLaw.org (805) 644-4707 
(805) 216-4208
lryder@ryder-law.org
Lindsay Shield Cocoon Therapeutics CocoonTherapeutics.com (805) 215-5695 lindsay@cocoontherapeutics.com
Carol Shiells Poinsettia Pavilion PoinsettiaPavilion.com (805) 648-1143 
(805) 794-4370
cshiells@poinsettiapavilion.com
Suz-Anne Shoblom Protection and Wellness www.protectionandwellness.com

(916) 529-3514

mompreneur2017@gmail.com
Gail F. Smith Channel Islands Chiropractic (805) 385-3444 backtoou@verizon.net
Tony Suleiman State Farm Insurance-Tony-Suleiman Agency www.SFlifegroup.com (805) 874-0890 tony@SFlifegroup.com
Kim Swarts Kim Possible www.KimPossibleOnDemand.com (805) 850-9803 KimPossible.Swarts@gmail.com
Emily Tan Jamberry emilytan.jamberry.com (805) 765-7652 mrs.moe35@gmail.com
Sandra Velasquez Avon & Nspire Network

www.sandrasavon.com

www.CherishwithSandra.com

(805) 479-7399 svelasquez2015@gmail.com
Maria Vences Maria's Blissful Cleaning Services - (805) 760-1642 mariavences4@gmail.com
Linda Wall Evans Tax and Business Services EvansTax.net (805) 340-8822 linda@evanstax.net
Gale Wergeland Berkshire Hathaway Home Services California Properties Galeland.com (805) 337-7711 galeland@aol.com
Mary Ann Zinn Natural Health Services zinn.mynsp.com (805) 216-4145 maryannzinn@gmail.com