Member Directory

                                                                                                                            

NameCompanyWebsitePhoneEmail
Marta Alvarez YCE, Inc. www.YCEinc.com

(805) 650-6995                       

(805) 207-8423

yce-mya@pacbell.net
Susan Andrews State Farm Insurance-Tony-Suleiman Agency www.SFlifegroup.com

(805) 874-0890

Susan@sflifegroup.com
Vicki Aubert Coastlands Bookkeeping

(805) 701-1851

v.haun@sbcglobal.net
Anna Crowe Crowe Creative, Inc.  www.crowecreative.com

(818) 400-3352

afcrowe88@icloud.com
Cathy Gintjee Grace & Heart myGraceandHeart.com/CathyGintjee

(805)302-2030

dragonflyinsterling@gmail.com
James Francis Gray James Francis-Gray Author www.jamesfgray.com

(805) 650-2786

(805) 290-3359

jamesfgray@sbcglobal.net
Laura Hernandez Soteria Emergency Management Services www.soterial.com

(805) 382-2719

(805) 844-1720

laurah@soteriaem.com
Laura Hurtado Younique www.OohLaLaGal.com (805) 732-9092 lxhurtado@yahoo.com
Martha Jaffe Travel Planners International (805) 218-3324 p_mjaffe@yahoo.com
Carol Leish Call Me Capable www.CallMeCapable.net (805) 535-4092 carol@callmecapable.net
Sheila Lowe Sheila Lowe & Associates, The Write Choice! SheilaLowe.com (805) 658-0109 
(805) 341-7833
sheila@sheilalowe.com
Kathy Murphy Ignite Your Fire Health Coach www.ignite-your-fire.com (805) 766-6256 lifecoachkathy@icloud.com
Jim Nicoll Nicoll Insurance - (805) 642-1775 
(805) 402-0700
nicollinsurance@yahoo.com
Krista Nordstrom CABI Personal Stylist kristanordstrom.cabionline.com (805) 559-0069 KristaNordstrom3@gmail.com
Sue Osborn Independent Capital Management ICMCamarillo.com (805) 484-1011  sue@socalosborn.com
Danielle Sisk Keller Williams West Ventura County www.daniellesisk.com (805)559-3284 daniellesisk@kw.com
Colleen Stevens (805) 368-8872 colleenmarie228@gmail.com
Sandra Velasquez Avon & Nspire Network

www.sandrasavon.com

www.CherishwithSandra.com

(805) 479-7399 svelasquez2015@gmail.com
Gale Wergeland Berkshire Hathaway Home Services California Properties Galeland.com (805) 337-7711 galeland@aol.com
Mary Ann Zinn Natural Health Services zinn.mynsp.com (805) 216-4145 maryannzinn@gmail.com