Member Directory

                                                                                                                            

NameCompanyWebsitePhoneEmail
Marta Alvarez YCE, Inc. YCEinc.com

(805) 650-6995                       

(805) 207-8423

yce-mya@pacbell.net
Julianna Avelar Julianna Avelar casadejewels.com (856) 229-1372      jewels@casadejewels.com
Carolyn Berg Home Pride Carpet Cleaning

(805) 642-5592

(805) 701-2206

carolynberg1@msn.com
Katherine Billett-Csorba Thrive Life Food AND The Salon by Instyle, Northridge katherine.thrivelife.com

(805) 714-5569

thrivinglifetoday@yahoo.com
Michele Chesley WTC Marketing wtcmarketing.com (949) 324-0711      mchesley@wtcmarketing.com
Merle DiVita Sequential Financial Designs Merledivita.com (805) 643-7600 merledivita@merledivita.com
Debbie Echevarria Your Business Support ybstoday.com

(805) 258-3909

debbie@ybstoday.com
Tricia Fortina Multipure International www.multipureusa.com

(805) 844-2889

triciablendedtouch@gmail.com
Mary Fritsch-Derrick LegalShield mfderrick.legalshieldassociate.com

(805) 551-8083

mfderrick@gmail.com
Lorraine Fuentes Massage by Lorraine

(805) 896-9983

mlfuentesx2@hotmail.com
Mary Gabriels Proforma Color Press -

(805) 247-1471
(805) 642-7501

meertje_g2000@yahoo.com
Nadine Goodwin Plum Lift-A-Door plumliftadoor.com (805) 647-4089 ng@plumliftadoor.com
GP Homestay GP Homestay - Corporate Member gphomestay.com (714) 408-4688 Leesa Varela: lvarela@gphomestay.com
James Francis Gray James Francis-Gray Author jamesfgray.com

(805) 650-2786

(805) 290-3359

jamesfgray@sbcglobal.net
Laura Hernandez Soteria Emergency Management Services www.soterial.com

(805) 382-2719

(805) 844-1720

laurah@soteriaem.com
Jann Huling Servicemaster ServiceMaster.com (805) 340-6799 jann@servicemasterbyrrt.com
Laura Hurtado Younique www.OohLaLaGal.com (805) 732-9092 lxhurtado@yahoo.com
Martha Jaffe Travel Planners International (805) 218-3324 p_mjaffe@yahoo.com
Kim Laminen One Call (805) 850-9803
Carol Leish Call Me Capable CallMeCapable.com (805) 988-6160 capable@callmecapable.com
Shirley Lorraine Spencer / Lorraine Entertainment - (805) 642-2358 slgumby@msn.com
Sheila Lowe Sheila Lowe & Associates, The Write Choice! SheilaLowe.com (805) 658-0109 
(805) 341-7833
sheila@sheilalowe.com
Amy Mah Phase 3 Enterprises phase3.net

(805) 964-3235
(805) 698-7887

amah@phase3.net
Aaamy199@yahoo.com

Linda McCarthy BNI BNI-VC.com (805) 850-0157 linda@bni-vc.com
Karen McGraa Media Psychologist - (805) 371-0030 professormcgraa@hotmail.com
Lynn Mikelatos The Greek at the Harbor GreekAtTheHarbor.com (805) 650-5350 greeklynn@gmail.com
Angela Minutillo Free Press Marketing and She Shucks 4 Pearls

Free Press Marketing:
  www.freepressmarketing.com
 
 facebook.com/freepressmarketing

She Shucks 4 Pearls ft. Vantel Pearls
  www.sheshucks4pearls.com
 
 facebook.com/sheshucks4pearls

(520) 270-6999

angela@freepressmarketing.com

angieminutillo@gmail.com

Jim Nicoll Nicoll Insurance - (805) 642-1775 
(805) 402-0700
nicollinsurance@yahoo.com
Sue Osborn Independent Capital Management ICMCamarillo.com (805) 484-1011  sue@socalosborn.com
Marie Pefley Troop Real Estate - (805) 901-2131 mbpefley@troop.com
Carol Pompe CP Bookkeeping cpbookkeepingservice.com (805) 647-0604 
(805) 766-1738
carol@cpbookkeepingservice.com
Micki Rickard Aloha Locksmith alohalocksmith.com (805) 797-5936 micki@alohalocksmith.com
Rose-Marie Robinson Doncaster (847) 989-1049 r.rosemarie77@yahoo.com
Lynn Ryder Law Office of Lynn Ryder RyderLaw.org (805) 644-4707 
(805) 216-4208
lryder@ryder-law.org
Lindsay Shield Massage Therapist at Performance Edge PerformanceEdgeTCM.com (805) 558-0112 shield@performanceedgetcm.com
Carol Shiells Poinsettia Pavilion PoinsettiaPavilion.com (805) 648-1143 
(805) 794-4370
cshiells@poinsettiapavilion.com
SuzAnne Shoblum Damsel in Defense - (916) 529-3514 safetywarrior33@gmail.com
Angela "Sandy" Smith Keller Williams Realty (805) 232-8617 absmith2011@live.com
Tony Suleiman State Farm Insurance-Tony-Suleiman Agency www.SFlifegroup.com (805) 874-0890 tony@SFlifegroup.com
Emily Tan Jamberry emilytan.jamberry.com (805) 765-7652 mrs.moe35@gmail.com
Darian Taylor Arbonne International MyArbonne.com (805) 289-9259 
(949) 351-4575
beautifulswissyou@yahoo.com
Maria Vences Maria's Blissful Cleaning Services - (805) 760-1642 mariavences4@gmail.com
Linda Wall Evans Tax and Business Services EvansTax.net (805) 340-8822 linda@evanstax.net
Gale Wergeland Berkshire Hathaway Home Services California Properties Galeland.com (805) 337-7711 galeland@aol.com
Charlotte Werner-Gesling Prepaid Legal - (805) 483-5736 cbosladycwg@roadrunner.com
Mary Ann Zinn Natural Health Services zinn.mynsp.com (805) 216-4145 maryannzinn@gmail.com
Cynthia Zola-Neftin Cafe Nefola cafenefola.com

(805) 642-6352

(818) 633-8323

cynthia@nefola.com