2017-2018 VCPWN Board of Directors

Position Name Business
President Katherine Csorba Ulta Beauty
Immediate Past President Lindsay Shield Cocoon Therapeutics
President Elect-Programs and Special Events Suz-Anne Shoblom Protection and Wellness
Director Finance Kim Laminen Kim Possible
Secretary Sheila Lowe Handwriting Analyst and Author 
Director of Membership Laura Hurtado Younique
Director of Networking Tony Suileman State Farm Insurance 
Director of Hospitality Marie Pefley Troop Real Estate 
Director of Communications Emily Tan   
Jamberry Nails
Member At Large Angela Minutillo She Shucks 4 Pearls/Free Press Marketing 
Member At Large Linda Wall Evans Tax and Business Service